Phyrexian Ingester

Phyrexian Ingester

Creature - Beast 3/3

New Phyrexia

Imprint - When Phyrexian Ingester enters the battlefield, you may exile target nontoken creature.

Phyrexian Ingester gets +X/+Y, where X is the exiled creature card's power and Y is its toughness.

Rules

  • 6/1/2011: Phyrexian Ingester will get bonuses based on the card's power and toughness in exile.
  • 6/1/2011: If the exiled card has a characteristic-defining ability that defines its power and/or toughness (as Slag Fiend does), that ability will apply.
  • 6/1/2011: If the card in exile isn't a creature card (perhaps because it was a land that was only temporarily a creature while on the battlefield), Phyrexian Ingester doesn't get a bonus.

Legality

Decks using Phyrexian Ingester