Wall of Resurgence

Wall of Resurgence

Creature - Wall

Oath of the Gatewatch

Defender

When Wall of Resurgence enters the battlefield, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land.

Rules

  • 1/22/2016: If you target a land that’s already a creature with Wall of Resurgence’s triggered ability, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including the new and any previously-existing +1/+1 counters) will continue to apply.

Legality

Decks using Wall of Resurgence