Angelic Captain

Angelic Captain

Creature - Angel Ally 4/3

Battle for Zendikar

Flying

Whenever Angelic Captain attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other attacking Ally.

As the soldiers beneath her raised their voices, the angel spread her wings, their span seeming to cover the sky.

Rules

  • 8/25/2015: Count the number of other attacking Allies as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. Attacking Allies controlled by a teammate will count toward this total.
  • 8/25/2015: Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Allies does.

Legality

Decks using Angelic Captain